Back To The Basics

One of my best friends from home, Dominique, recently gave me a copy of Adobe Photoshop CS6!

I’ve been re-visiting & re-editing some of my old shots:

I changed this photo from color...

I changed this photo from color…

to black and white!

to black and white!

From color...

From color…

to black and white!

to black and white!

With all of this photo-editing, I’ve felt super inspired to go, get out, and shoot some more! (Especially since recently I’ve been too busy with class and extracurriculars to indulge in my favorite hobby!)

Anyway, this Spring Break I plan on bringing out my camera for a breath of fresh air (I’m sure it’s pretty stuffy in that camera bag). I’ll be sure to post some of my photos here!

What are some of your hobbies? x

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in Photography and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.