Stress, Stress, Stress

In the last few weeks of school I have to find the time to write/complete two fifteen page final papers, an eight page final paper, and three reading responses. That totals up to 48 pages worth of papers :-/  I guess that’s what I get for taking all writing intensive classes.

Needless to say, the stress is kicking in.

In order to keep myself level-headed I’ve been repeating this mantra to myself: “It’s time to work a little harder and then you’re done.” And it’s really true! The trimester is almost over!

So, if you’re feeling like you can’t make it, just think – Winter break is right around the corner!

We can do this!

xo

 

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in College Life, Student Life, Union College and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Stress, Stress, Stress

  1. catziac says:

    I really like the pic you used for this post, Izzy! Where is it from? Or did you take it?

Comments are closed.