Life Lately

According to my iPhone…

Learning how to longboard | Climbing the Gingko tree in the Gardens | Hanging out with some of my good guy friends | Enjoying the beautiful weather | Watching Eternal Sunshine of the Spotless Mind (thanks Mom for sending it to me!) | Taking a day-trip to Vermont to pick up Remy’s car!

I never realized how often I snap photos on my iPhone throughout the week! So, starting now, every Sunday I’m going to have a “Life Lately …. According to my iPhone” post, where you can see what I’ve been up to via photos!

Hope you enjoy! xo

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in College Life, Student Life, Union College, VSCOCAM and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Life Lately

  1. Milton H. Edwards says:

    Very nice, Isabelle!

    Milton H. Edwards

    Principal Design Consultant

    EdwIDS_EmailSig

    E: miltonedw@edwards-ids.com

    P/F: 678-376-1036 | M: 678-523-4607

Comments are closed.