Back @ The U!

I’ll give you three chances to guess who’s already back on campus, completely moved in to her new theme house, and excited to see what the upcoming school year holds…
Hint: It’s me! ;-)

Although move in day is officially tomorrow, I moved in early yesterday morning due to having Writing Center orientation/training for the next two days (Sept. 3rd & 4th).

And for the record, I’m beyond excited to get the school year started!

Below are pictures of my decorated bedroom! (It’s a single…I’m a lucky woman!)

And later I’ll be sure to post some DIY (do-it-yourself) tutorials on how I created certain decorations in my room (such as the letters on my wall made out of magazines & the twine braided string that I hung my polaroid pictures from!)

And good luck to all of you moving in tomorrow! xo

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in College Life, DIY, Student Life, Union College and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.