It’s Official…

My freshman year at Union College has been completed!

I packed all of my things today, loaded up the van, & headed back to the beautiful state of Rhode Island to enjoy the summer.

I find myself beyond thankful for the friends, professors, and students that I’ve met here at Union. They’ve provided me with a phenomenal year, and I couldn’t have asked for a better start to my college career!

I hope you all have wonderful, wonderful summers!

I’ll catch up with you next year! ;-)

xo

(Simply) Izzy

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in College Life, Student Life, Union College and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to It’s Official…

  1. Milton H. Edwards says:

    Congratulations, Isabelle! Beautiful job you did making your mark on the school and in life. PTL!
    Love, Dad

  2. tloafs says:

    I like you blog! the simple pictures with just few sentences that mean so much to me and any other college student! it’s really interesting. The layout for your blog goes perfect with the niche for your blog, because it all follows that same line. Great job! If your not too busy, come check out my blog :)

  3. Lorraine Cox says:

    Lovely post on visiting poet Ekere Tallie’s May 2012 visit to Union College! Great pictures too :)
    Have a great summer Izzy – see you in the fall.
    – Professor Cox

Comments are closed.