Visits Home

This weekend, I visited home with my four friends (Meg, Remy, Agnes, and Ru) to celebrate my birthday a little bit early! (My actual birthday is on May 30th… two days from now!)

Here are some of the things we did:

I parallel parked for the first time!

We got delicious crepes at the local Creperie!

We ate delicious food that my mama cooked!

We got henna done at the local craft fair!

We attended the first WaterFire of the summer!

We kicked back and relaxed :-)

Hope you guys, likewise, had great weekends!

xo

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in College Life, Food, Music, Student Life, Union College and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Visits Home

  1. Paris says:

    Takin’ pictures of all my favorite body parts, gurl

  2. London says:

    London would like some sausage

Comments are closed.