Jackson’s Gardens

If I had to choose my favorite spot on campus, it would have to be The Gardens (Jackson’s Gardens).

There’s something so peaceful about being surrounded by nature (the birds, chipmunks, squirrels, and various other creatures consider The Gardens to be home), listening to the slow trickle of the river, and finding a nice bench or plot of grass to plop down into and enjoy the day.

And since it’s been getting warmer (Yes!) I’ve been spending a lot more time there.

Here are some photos I’ve taken throughout the week of my favorite spot :-) Enjoy! xo

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in Union College and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Jackson’s Gardens

  1. Pingback: Poetry Reading and Discussion « Simply Izzy

Comments are closed.