Happy Mother’s Day!

Happy Mother’s Day to the most beautiful woman (both inside and out) that I know, my mommy.

She’s been there for me through ups and downs, she’s guides me to the right path when I feel lost, she understands me when no one else does, I can talk to her about anything and everything under the sun, she is beyond wise, she is a beautiful spirit, and she will always and forever be my best friend and my rock.

….. And plus, she gave me my freckles :-)

Thanks Mom, for being everything that you are, and everything that you will continue to be.

I love you!

xo

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Happy Mother’s Day!

  1. London says:

    !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :) :)
    fine woman on the right. smegma on the left.

  2. London says:

    ^ That was actually Paris. London would like some strawberries.

Comments are closed.