Yum Yum Yum!

As you all (should) know by now, my roommate, Meg loves to cook.

Often times we head to the grocery store, grab our ingredients, and then settle in a Minerva house where we can use a full-sized kitchen to make whatever our little hearts desire.

And usually (because I’m going to be real with you guys) Meg is the one who does the cooking while I am the one who does the eating ;-)

But this weekend (on Friday), I decided to help by making dessert!

I made Chocolate Mint Crackle Cookies! The recipe can be found here & you can see photos of my personal process below. Guys, these were so easy to make and took only 20 minutes and were beyond delicious. I was a proud little chef :-)

Some of the batter

Balls of dough (after they’ve been rolled in the powdered sugar) ready to go in the oven!

The final outcome! They were a hit :-)

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in Food, Recipe, Union College and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.