Life Lately According to my iPhone…

The weather has been wonderful (on the days when the rain stops) and I’ve been enjoying the great outdoors! I’m always finding myself stopping to take pictures on my phone of things that catch my eye. Here are a few I’ve taken as the week has progressed:

Flowers I saw on my walk to Kate O’Brynes for lunch

An action shot of Rob running toward me

Some of the flowers growing in the gardens!

Dena cut & donated 10 inches of her hair!

Interesting stones lined one of the houses in Schenectady

I also bought a disposable camera (since my real camera is often too heavy to lug around) & after I get the photos developed, I’ll post some of them here!

xo

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in College Life, Student Life, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.