My Article on Iké Udé (Nigerian Fashion Photographer)

Hi everyone!

Remember when I gave you that list of things to look out for?

Well, last week I went to a lecture given by Iké Udé (a well-known Nigerian Fashion photographer) and wrote an article/review for the Concordiensis (our school newspaper)!

Courtesy of Martin Benjamin

And… It’s officially been published!

You can find my article here OR if you’re a student, you can pick up an issue of the newspaper in Reamer (the article is in the World section on page 6)!

Thanks for reading :-)

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in College Life, Student Life, Union College and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to My Article on Iké Udé (Nigerian Fashion Photographer)

  1. Roberta says:

    Great article!!!

Comments are closed.