Things To Look Out For

This week has been busy! And I have quite a few things to update/tell you guys about! So throughout the rest of this week/the weekend, look out for posts on:

1. My (new) job at the Writing Center!
2. The lecture by Eboo Patel that I attended on Tuesday (April 24th)
3. My thoughts on The Wold Lecture on Religion and Conflict: “Islam and Islamophobia in America” by Diana L. Eck (This was last week but I still have lots of things to say!)
4. The lecture on photography and fashion given by Ike Ude that I attended today (April 26th)
5. My article in the school newspaper! (I’ll be writing about Ike Ude!)

Hope you all have been having great weeks! :-)

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in Student Life, Union College and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Things To Look Out For

  1. Pingback: My Article on Iké Udé (Nigerian Fashion Photographer) « Simply Izzy

Comments are closed.