Springtime Sunshine

Dear Mother Nature,

 Thank you for finally letting the beautiful spring weather come to Union!

 Hope it’s here to stay!

 Love, Isabelle

*Photos taken on Instagram [Follow me @edwardzi]

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in College Life, Food, Student Life, Union College and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Springtime Sunshine

  1. Hi there :)
    I saw your post about meeting readers and sometimes feeling as though you’re writing in an almost diary format etc, but I just wanted to say that you’re truly not! Your blog is fantastic for information about Union and just general student life, and I love it. :) I came across it via Union’s website (as I’ve applied to come and study from England in September) and your blog was one of the reasons that I subconsciously regarded the institution so highly :) Which is awesome as I’ve just been offered a full scholarship! So thank you very much, and I shall continue to read your blog :)

    P.S. Your friend on the guitar has such a beautiful voice!

    Rosalie X

    • edwardsi says:

      Thank you! That means so much to me! (And thank you for taking the time to write a comment to tell me so!) I’m glad that I’ve helped you to get an inside scoop of what life is like at Union & I hope to see you around on campus in September (Get excited!)

      P.S. I’ll give Mollie your compliment…I’m sure she’ll appreciate it :-)

Comments are closed.