Healthy, healthy, healthy!

Wondering where those delicious Microwave Mondays have gone? Well, I have some bad (or good depending on how you look at it) news for you guys.

I have gone…. on a health kick.

I know, I know, it’s so unlike me…I mean, for the past two trimesters I’ve posted every Monday about the most delicious, calorie heavy, treats that you could make in a Microwave…But the warm weather has somehow inspired me to want to get out, exercise more, & eat yummy fruits and veggies!

I’m not really sure what will replace Microwave Mondays (or whether the replacement will even be food related) but prepare yourself for some changes in my blog!

I love to switch it up so stay tuned to see what Spring brings. :-)

Have a great Monday, everyone!

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in College Life, Food, Student Life and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.