Back At The U!

Image

After two weeks (yes, I got an extra week off due to having final papers as opposed to final exams) on spring vacation, I can honestly say, I’m more than excited to be back at Union!

I’m too ready for the warm weather and sunshine – Plus, I’ve heard that Jackson’s Garden is quite the study spot, and it will be nice to see kids out on West Beach playing frisbee again.

For those of you who are curious … (Anybody? No? Okay.) – My spring break was phenomenal! I spent some time with the family in Washington D.C., took lots of photos, and finally got to relax. And I received a 4.0 this trimester which, needless to say,  made spring break even sweeter :-)

Above & below are some pictures that I took around Rhode Island while I was home. Enjoy!

xx

Image

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.