Spring Courses!

This morning the time finally came for me to register for my classes for the spring trimester!

Luckily, I was able to get into every class that I wanted to with no complications and I can’t help but feel excited for spring (not only for my classes, but also for the weather!)

SO, next trimester I’ll be taking Global Climate Dynamics (a geology course) with Professor Rodbell, Language and Culture (an anthropology course) with Professor Cool, and American Literature 1960s-Present (an English course) with Professor Selley!

Hopefully (GPA-willing) I’ll be able to sign up for a 4th class (I’m hoping to take Intermediate Spanish)!

Anyway, hope you all got into the classes you wanted to get into!

Have a good weekend! :-)

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in College Life, Student Life, Union College and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.