Plans, plans, plans!

This week has been full of plans!

I met with my advisor (Professor Heinegg) this week to talk about some of the courses that I want to take for next trimester. Since it will be spring, I thought it’d be nice to take an art course! (something about spring weather and art seem to go hand in hand). Professor Heinegg was completely behind me and so I’m excited to sing what the spring offers!

Then I met with David Gaul, the head of West Dining, to help him plan West’s Valentine’s day dinner! I won’t give too much away, but if you have a sweet tooth, you should definitely stop by ;-)

I love making plans (sometimes a little too much) but needless to say, I’m excited to see what the future holds!

 

 

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in College Life and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Plans, plans, plans!

  1. Milton H. Edwards says:

    I love reading your posts, Isabelle! ;-) I always get a laugh from your humor and give a nod to your wisdom. Keep up the great work! You’re truly making your mark in life, and I’m proud of you. Love, Dad!

  2. Paris says:

    Can’t wait for your scrumptious ideas ;-*

Comments are closed.