Beautiful Daze;

The weather here on campus has been absolutely beautiful these past few days. Although it’s cold in the morning (especially if you’re waking up at 7 for your 8 AM class – ahem -), as the day moves forward the weather gets warmer and so does everyone’s spirits. Sometimes walking around campus, or passing by the knot, I find myself in a blissful daze. It’s that nice.

This Sunday, a group of friends and I decided to go to the Women’s soccer game. We specifically wanted to cheer on our floor-mate Mollie, who is an incredible player and last game, scored the winning goal for the team. Not only was it a beautiful day to traipse around outside, but we won 3 to 1!

Here are some pictures that I took on the way to & at the game & a few that I’ve taken around campus:

Enjoy!

About Isabelle Edwards

Student Blogger at Union College.
This entry was posted in College Life, Student Life and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.